2019 Term Dates

July 26, 2018

TERM 1

Tuesday 29th January – Thursday 4th April

(Friday 5th April – Parent Teacher Interviews)

TERM 2

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 28th June

(Thursday 27th June – Sports Day)

TERM 3

Tuesday 16th July – Thursday 19th September

(Friday 20th September – Pupil Free Day)

TERM 4

Wednesday 9th October – Thursday 12th December

(Thursday 12th December – Graduation & Closing Service)



Posted on August 21, 2018

Portals